(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bernardo X. Serna

Cast (in credits order)  

Fernando Noriega ... Eugenio Mayer
Oliver Cantú Lozano ... Arturo Campos
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sofía Garza ... Roberta (as Sofía Garza Guerra)
Ganzo Cepeda Javier ... Dr. Forense (as 'El Ganzo' Cepeda Javier)
Xóchitl Sánchez Santos Xóchitl Sánchez Santos ... Pilo Sanroman

Produced by 

Giuseppe Solano ... line producer

Music by 

Marcelo Treviño

Film Editing by 

Gabriel Ramos ... (edited by)

Set Decoration by 

Barbara Garza Talavera

Production Management 

Fernando Félix Redes ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Oliver Cantú Lozano ... artistic director
Giuseppe Solano ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

David Treviño ... sound designer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Carlos Flores Tavitas ... first assistant camera
Iván García ... second assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Giselle Arriaga ... costume assistant

Other crew 

Elizabeth Ayala ... production staff
Magda Moreno ... continuity
Daniela Sandoval ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed