Space Tours: Mission E.V.A. (2010) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andreas Auinger

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andreas Auinger

Cast (in credits order)  

János Mischuretz János Mischuretz ... Commodore Jess Franco
Ulli Emmer Ulli Emmer ... Lt. Dyanne Thorne
Rainer Kantz Rainer Kantz ... Jean Rollin
Georg Gröchenig Georg Gröchenig ... Vincent Price / Lt. Ed Wood
Siegfried Galler Siegfried Galler ... Roger Corman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Frank Hoffmann Frank Hoffmann ... Commercial-Franco
Simone Neuhold Simone Neuhold ... C 64
Wolfgang Pampel Wolfgang Pampel ... Alfred
Robert Seeger Robert Seeger ... Boxing Host
Kristina Sprenger Kristina Sprenger ... Commercial-Thorne
Helge G. Suppan Helge G. Suppan ... Sven

Produced by 

Andreas Auinger ... executive producer / producer
Rainer Kantz ... co-producer

Music by 

Norbert Mehrl

Cinematography by 

Andreas Auinger

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Helge G. Suppan ... assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed