(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Nov. 2001
A Caribbean Killing
Looks at the case of American artist Lois McMillen, who was found murdered in 2000 on the British Virgin Island of Tortola. Four young American men were arrested for the murder and Scotland Yard were brought in to find the forensic evidence to link the suspects to the killing in the face of mounting pressure from America to release them.
27 Nov. 2001
Love, Sex and Peace
Looks at the case of Yvonne O'Brien, a British woman found brutally murdered in her apartment on Majorca. Police had little to go on it terms of suspects or motive. Follows her brother and sister-in-law as they go to Majorca to try and find out about her life and death and talk to people who knew her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page