Homeland Poster


Episode List



5 Oct. 2014
The Drone Queen
As station chief in Kabul, Carrie makes a critical decision when her counterpart in Islamabad delivers urgent intelligence. Back in the States, Saul struggles to adjust to his new role in the private sector.
5 Oct. 2014
Trylon and Perisphere
An official inquiry brings Carrie back to the States, where she struggles with her ambivalence towards motherhood. Quinn spirals out of control. And a former case officer reveals disturbing new information.
12 Oct. 2014
Shalwar Kameez
Carrie is forced to intervene when Fara fails to recruit a key asset. Still reeling over events in Islamabad, Quinn zeroes in on a potential lead.
19 Oct. 2014
Iron in the Fire
Carrie gets a tip from Redmond regarding Quinn's lead. Saul calls in a favor with an old friend in the Pakistani military. Fara uncovers a deep-rooted conspiracy.
26 Oct. 2014
About a Boy
Carrie tries to earn the trust of a frightened asset. On his way out of town, Saul catches a break when he spots a familiar face. Quinn and Fara stake out a new suspect.
2 Nov. 2014
From A to B and Back Again
Carrie puts her operation in motion.
9 Nov. 2014
Lockhart arrives. Carrie's investigation gets complicated.
16 Nov. 2014
Halfway to a Donut
Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.
23 Nov. 2014
There's Something Else Going On
Carrie improvises to salvage her mission. The CIA closes in on a leak.
7 Dec. 2014
13 Hours in Islamabad
The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.
14 Dec. 2014
Krieg Nicht Lieb
Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.
21 Dec. 2014
Long Time Coming
Carrie and Saul investigate what she saw in Islamabad.

« 2013 |  2014  2015  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed