Homeland Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

5 Oct. 2014
The Drone Queen
Carrie makes a crucial decision after learning pressing intelligence; Saul struggles to adjust to his new role in the private sector.
5 Oct. 2014
Trylon and Perisphere
Carrie returns home to the states for an inquiry; Quinn spins out of control; a disgraced former case officer discloses information of great interest.
12 Oct. 2014
Shalwar Kameez
Carrie ventures a delicate alliance with the Pakistan's secretive Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI). Fara fails to recruit a key asset, forcing Carrie to intervene. After the events in Islamabad, Quinn zeroes in on a potential lead.
19 Oct. 2014
Iron in the Fire
Carrie gets a tip from Redmond regarding Quinn's lead. Saul calls in a favor with an old friend in the Pakistani military. Fara uncovers a deep-rooted conspiracy.
26 Oct. 2014
About a Boy
Carrie works a frightened asset. Quinn and Fara stake out a new suspect.
2 Nov. 2014
From A to B and Back Again
Carrie puts her operation in motion, staging an attack on herself and Ayaan to make him flee to his uncle in the North. But where is Saul?
9 Nov. 2014
Lockhart arrives. Carrie's investigation gets complicated.
16 Nov. 2014
Halfway to a Donut
Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI.
23 Nov. 2014
There's Something Else Going On
Carrie improvises to salvage her mission. The CIA closes in on a leak.
7 Dec. 2014
13 Hours in Islamabad
The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences.
14 Dec. 2014
Krieg Nicht Lieb
Carrie puts her life on the line to get her team out of Pakistan.
21 Dec. 2014
Long Time Coming
Back in the States, Carrie and Saul investigate what she saw in Islamabad.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed