State of Georgia (TV Series 2011) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Jun. 2011
Georgia, an aspiring actress with a larger than life personality, and her best friend move from the South to New York City so she can become famous.
6 Jul. 2011
Flavor of the Week
Georgia doesn't listen to Jo's advice and dates the guy at the yoghurt shop.
13 Jul. 2011
Best Friends For-Never
Georgia thinks her friendship with Jo is falling apart and attempts to reconnect Aunt Honey with her long, lost best friend.
20 Jul. 2011
The Mole
Georgia is suspicious of a guy who asks her out on a date when she can't find any information about him online. Jo tutors a high school student who seems to have a crush on her.
27 Jul. 2011
Know When to Fold 'em
Georgia needs to leave work early to film her first commercial. Jo has an unexplained attraction to her co-worker.
3 Aug. 2011
Mo' Honey, Mo' Problems
Georgia and Jo believe Aunt Honey is having financial difficulty when she moves into their apartment. They help to plan the fundraiser that Aunt Honey hosts every year.
3 Aug. 2011
There's a Place for Us
Georgia and Jo try to get into an exclusive nightclub. Jo is unhappy with her assigned study carrel in grad school.
3 Aug. 2011
Georgia hosts a talent showcase with the help of Aunt Honey. Jo gets her hair straightened for the first time.
3 Aug. 2011
Foot in the Door
Aunt Honey helps Georgia get her first big break on a prime time television show.
10 Aug. 2011
The Popular Chicks
Georgia pretends to have front row tickets to a concert to impress an old frenemy. Jason Derulo guest stars.
17 Aug. 2011
It's Not Easy Being Green
Georgia and Jo pretend to live an organic lifestyle when they go on a double date with farmers.
17 Aug. 2011
Locked Up, a Broad
Georgia and Jo find themselves in a bind when Georgia tries on a dress Aunt Honey warns her not to touch.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page