Upstairs Downstairs Poster


Episode List


Season 1

26 Dec. 2010
The Fledgling
Sir Hallam Holland and his wife, Lady Agnes, reopen 165 Eaton Place, where they are joined by his controlling mother, Lady Holland, returned from India after 30 years.
27 Dec. 2010
The Ladybird
Persie becomes romantically involved with Spargo, who in turn involves her with the Facist movement much to the distress of the family's new Jewish maid.
28 Dec. 2010
The Cuckoo
Persie begins to develop a relationship with Ribbentrop, the King decides to abdicate, Lotta continues to be traumatized and Hellam discovers he has a sister.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed