Cryo Poster



Australian Screen Sound Guild 2012

ASSG Award
Best Achievement in Sound for a Short Film
William Ward (supervising sound editor)
Jenny T. Ward (supervising dialogue editor)
Jared Dwyer (sound editor)
Sam Hayward (re-recording mixer)
John O'Connell (sound mixer)
Eren Sener
John Simpson (foley artist)

National Irish Science Fiction Film Awards (The Golden Blasters) 2012

Silver Blaster
Luke Doolan

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed