1864 Poster



Monte-Carlo TV Festival 2015

Golden Nymph
Best Mini Series
Miso Film (production company)
Outstanding Actress in a Mini Series
Sarah-Sofie Boussnina
Outstanding Actor in a Mini Series
Jens Sætter-Lassen

Robert Festival 2015

Best Danish TV Series (Årets danske tv-serie)
Jonas Allen (producer)
Peter Bose (producer)
Ole Bornedal (writer, director)
Best Actor - TV Series (Årets mandlige hovedrolle - tv-serie)
Jens Sætter-Lassen
Best Actress - TV Series (Årets kvindelige hovedrolle - tv-serie)
Marie Tourell Søderberg
Best Supporting Actor - TV Series (Årets mandlige birolle - tv-serie)
Jakob Oftebro
Best Supporting Actress - TV Series (Årets kvindelige birolle - tv-serie)
Sarah-Sofie Boussnina

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed