My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Oct. 2010
Friendship Is Magic - Part 1 (Mare in the Moon)
After being warned of a horrible prophecy, Princess Celestia sends her overly studious student Twilight Sparkle to Ponyville to supervise the preparations for the Summer Sun Celebration and to "make some friends".
22 Oct. 2010
Friendship Is Magic - Part 2 (Elements of Harmony)
To stop Nightmare Moon, Twilight Sparkle, Spike and some locals must find the Elements of Harmony.
29 Oct. 2010
The Ticket Master
Twilight must choose who to give one of her two tickets to the Grand Galloping Gala. Despite their attempts, her friends aren't helping her decide.
5 Nov. 2010
Applebuck Season
Applejack stubbornly vows to perform the orchard harvest herself, despite driving herself to disruptive exhaustion.
12 Nov. 2010
Griffon the Brush Off
A griffon friend of Rainbow Dash comes to visit, but proves to be a cruel bully.
19 Nov. 2010
Boast Busters
When a smug magician comes to town, Twilight Sparkle resists her friends' calls to challenge her for fear of seeming like a show-off herself.
26 Nov. 2010
Fluttershy must overcome her fears to stop a dragon from filling Ponyville with smoke.
3 Dec. 2010
Look Before You Sleep
Prim Rarity and straightforward Applejack are forced to spend the night together at Twilight's.
10 Dec. 2010
Bridle Gossip
When Twilight Sparkle and her friends come down with bizarre conditions, a mysterious zebra is blamed and pursued.
17 Dec. 2010
Swarm of the Century
Just before a royal visit, Ponyville is infested with a cute but destructively ravenous and prolific swarm of insects.
24 Dec. 2010
Winter Wrap Up
During Ponyville's annual outdoor spring cleanup, Twilight Sparkle struggles to find a way she can pitch in.
7 Jan. 2011
Call of the Cutie
Applejack's little sister Apple Bloom is driven to get a "cutie mark" after most of her classmates receive one.
28 Jan. 2011
Fall Weather Friends
Rainbow Dash and Applejack find themselves in an increasingly overheated athletic rivalry.
4 Feb. 2011
Suited for Success
When Rarity's dressmaking instincts are overruled by her friends' esoteric specifications, the ridiculous results threaten to ruin her prospects with a famous fashion designer.
11 Feb. 2011
Feeling Pinkie Keen
Twilight Sparkle is obsessively determined to discover the secret of Pinkie Pie's uncannily accurate intuitions.
18 Feb. 2011
Sonic Rainboom
Rainbow Dash is preparing for the Best Young Flyer competition, so Twilight Sparkle casts a spell that gives Rarity temporary wings and the rest of them the ability to walk on clouds like Pegasi.
25 Feb. 2011
Stare Master
Fluttershy's ill-considered offer to let the rambunctious Cutie Mark Crusaders sleep over at her house drives her to distraction and then danger.
4 Mar. 2011
The Show Stoppers
The Cutie Mark Crusaders enter a talent contest, but their refusal to play their individual talents leads to a hilarious disaster.
11 Mar. 2011
A Dog and Pony Show
When Rarity is kidnapped by Diamond Dogs, she makes them regret it even as her friends try to rescue her.
18 Mar. 2011
Green Isn't Your Color
Rarity's use of a reluctant Fluttershy as her model to impress a fashion photographer backfires when the photographer only becomes interested in using her friend.
25 Mar. 2011
Over a Barrel
Twilight Sparkle and her friends find themselves in the middle of a territorial conflict between a pony town and a bison tribe.
8 Apr. 2011
A Bird in the Hoof
Fluttershy takes it upon herself to treat Princess Celestia's ailing bird without permission.
15 Apr. 2011
The Cutie Mark Chronicles
The Cutie Mark Crusaders ask Applejack, Fluttershy, Rarity, Twilight, Pinkie, and Rainbow Dash how they got their cutie marks.
22 Apr. 2011
Owl's Well That Ends Well
When an owl becomes Twilight Sparkle's nighttime assistant to ease Spike's workload, the insecure baby dragon becomes jealous.
29 Apr. 2011
Party of One
Pinky Pie takes her friends' apparent avoidance of her personally to a manic degree.
6 May 2011
The Best Night Ever
Twilight Sparkle and her friends finally attend the Grand Galloping Gala, which disastrously doesn't live up to their expectations.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed