Tierra de lobos (2010–2014)


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Álex García ... César Bravo
Junio Valverde ... Román Bravo
Juan Fernández Juan Fernández ... Antonio Lobo
María Castro ... Elena Valdés
Silvia Alonso Silvia Alonso ... Almudena Lobo
Antonio Velázquez ... Aníbal Bravo
Dafne Fernández ... Nieves Lobo
Adriana Torrebejano ... Isabel Lobo
Yolanda Ulloa Yolanda Ulloa ... Lidia
Jordi Rico Jordi Rico ... Jean Marie Raymond
Juan Codina Juan Codina ... Fidel
Carla Díaz Carla Díaz ... Rosa Lobo
Mamen Duch Mamen Duch ... Herminia
Manel Sans ... Anselmo
Eva Pedraza Eva Pedraza ... Rosario


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

6 October 2010 (Spain) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Telecinco See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed