Agatha Christie's Marple Poster


Episode List


Season 6

21 Sep. 2014
A Caribbean Mystery
Miss Marple is drawn into a case of intrigue and black magic when a Major who bragged of owning a photo of a murderer dies under mysterious circumstances.
21 Sep. 2014
Greenshaw's Folly
Miss Marple aids a young mother and son by spiriting them away to the estate of an eccentric botanist, not knowing that it will soon become the scene of murder.
28 Sep. 2014
Endless Night
Miss Marple investigates the downfall of an optimistic young couple who ignored the warnings of a gypsy and built a dream home on allegedly cursed land.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed