The Bridge Poster


Episode List


Season 2

22 Sep. 2013
Avsnitt 1
A tanker is heading towards the bridge. When it is boarded by the coastguard the crew are discovered to be missing. The only people on board are five youths, drugged and chained. Saga and Martin are assigned to investigate the case.
29 Sep. 2013
Avsnitt 2
Four individuals wearing animal masks post a video online claiming responsibility for the tanker Saga and Martin are investigating. Deaths are reported of people eating poisoned food. Are the cases connected?
6 Oct. 2013
Avsnitt 3
Saga and Martin continue their hunt for the eco-terrorists, who have realised the police are on their trail.
13 Oct. 2013
Avsnitt 4
The hunt is on for the leader of the eco-terrorists, with Saga and Martin hoping to stop any further attacks from happening.
20 Oct. 2013
Avsnitt 5
As the investigation moves forward a new group of four, animal head wearing, eco-terrorists post a video online. Saga is having some relationship "issues".
27 Oct. 2013
Avsnitt 6
A sunken boat containing skeletal remains is found, that appears to be related to the eco-terrorist case. Martin's son is taken into hospital in a serious condition.
3 Nov. 2013
Avsnitt 7
A chemical plant is attacked which threatens to contaminate a water source. Saga realises living with a partner is harder than she thought. Martin looks into Saga's past.
10 Nov. 2013
Avsnitt 8
Martin visits Jens in prison and seems to be getting to him. As they re-interview witnesses Saga suspects a statement has been tampered with. Laura regains consciousness and remembers what her assailant looks like.
17 Nov. 2013
Avsnitt 9
Saga and Martin have a sketch of the suspect, but can they get to them in time to avert 'The Graduation'. Their friendship is placed under strain by Martins inquiry into Saga's past.
24 Nov. 2013
Avsnitt 10
It becomes apparent that the case isn't over and Saga and Martin race to prevent another terrorist attack. Saga faces a decision that may destroy her friendship with Martin.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed