The Bridge Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 2011
Avsnitt 1
A woman is found murdered in the middle of the Oresund Bridge - on the border between Sweden and Denmark. What looks at first to be one murder, however, turns out to be two.
28 Sep. 2011
Avsnitt 2
After the murder on the bridge, the killer makes his presence known and chooses a tabloid journalist to act as a contact with the outside world.
5 Oct. 2011
Avsnitt 3
To draw attention to the increased number of people falling through the cracks of society, the killer kidnaps a homeless man and demands a large ransom from four landlords for his survival. So what is the price of a human being after all?
12 Oct. 2011
Avsnitt 4
Knowing the killer has carefully planned his crimes, Saga and Martin wonder whether they can catch him off guard by doing something he doesn't expect.
19 Oct. 2011
Avsnitt 5
The murderer has groomed a number of schizophrenics to commit carefully synchronized violent crimes on the same day in Malmo and Copenhagen.
26 Oct. 2011
Avsnitt 6
A rogue policeman is killed by someone in uniform. The detectives believe that the killer for whom they are searching was the killer. They also now suspect that the killer may indeed be one of them - that he is actually is a cop.
2 Nov. 2011
Avsnitt 7
A bus-load of children is kidnapped and are threatened to be killed. The police believe that the kidnapper is the killer, and the hunt continues.
9 Nov. 2011
Avsnitt 8
Because the detectives suspect that a policeman is involved, a profile of the killer is developed and several police fit the profile and a search among them begins. The hunt continues and a particular suspect is found.
17 Nov. 2011
Avsnitt 9
Things are brought closer to home when the criminal's mask is removed.
23 Nov. 2011
Avsnitt 10
The crime spree is resolved. However, many loose threads remain.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed