Aim High (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Oct. 2013
Episode #2.1
High school junior Nick Green resumes his role as a government operative and is sent on a routine mission. Although this time around, he's got reinforcements.
8 Oct. 2013
Episode #2.2
Nick is partnered up with Amanda for a home economics project. Marcus discovers that he may have feelings for Dakota, but doesn't know about her haunted past.
15 Oct. 2013
Episode #2.3
Dakota takes down Nick in a wrestling match. Nick's popularity grows as he campaigns for prom king.
22 Oct. 2013
Episode #2.4
When a mission goes awry, D.E.E.P. puts a hit out on Nick.
29 Oct. 2013
Episode #2.5
Dakota is fed up with her life. Assassins posing as students attack Nick, who is forced to go on the run and abandon his project with Amanda.
5 Nov. 2013
Episode #2.6
Nick finds out that he has been betrayed_and getting the flash drive back from D.E.P.P. is the only way he can prove that he is innocent. Amanda suspects that Nick is in love with Dakota.
12 Nov. 2013
Episode #2.7
Nick and Ockenhocker break into D.E.P.P. to get the flash drive. But their efforts are thwarted when someone recognizes Nick.
19 Nov. 2013
Episode #2.8
Once again, things get screwed up, and Nick contemplates fleeing the country. Dressed as a medieval archer to fit the theme, Marcus leaves for the prom with an unenthusiastic Dakota.
26 Nov. 2013
Episode #2.9
When he finds out that he won prom king, no assassins can stop Nick from going to the prom. He rushes to the dance hoping to tell Amanda the truth about who he is.
2 Dec. 2013
Episode #2.10
The person behind the conspiracy against Nick is revealed, and Nick faces a big decision.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page