Perception Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Jul. 2012
Dr. Daniel Pierce is an eccentric neuroscientist who uses his unique outlook to help the federal government solve complex criminal cases.
16 Jul. 2012
Moretti enlists Pierce's help to solve a murder of a mail-order bride.
23 Jul. 2012
The FBI is trying to find a serial killer who was last active 26 years who appears to be active again. One of his victims from 26 years ago was so traumatized that she was placed in a psych ward. But Daniel thinks that the doctors misdiagnosed her and that she can help them. Problem is that she thinks it's 26 years ago and that she's still a teen.
30 Jul. 2012
Pierce tries to crack a coded message left in a newspaper.
6 Aug. 2012
A young man in a cult claims to be hearing the word of God.
20 Aug. 2012
Pierce helps the FBI investigate the murder of a therapist.
27 Aug. 2012
Kate wants to impress a new boss and asks Dan to evaluate a young man who's been accused of stalking a federal judge. The judge earlier remanded the young man for treatment as a schizophrenic. When Daniel evaluates the kid as harmless only to have the judge stabbed to death hours later, Kate is told to leave the case alone but Daniel is convinced that the kid is not responsible.
3 Sep. 2012
Moretti and Pierce investigate the murder of a college student.
10 Sep. 2012
Pierce is tipped off about a conspiracy to cover the murder of a Senator.
17 Sep. 2012
Moretti learns there may be some truth to Pierce's conspiracy theory.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed