Iron Man Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Jul. 2011
Japan: Enter Iron Man
Tony Stark arrives in Japan to expand his company there. Unfortunately, the Zodiac order unleashes its warrior, the deadly Scorpio, and Stark must suit up as Iron Man to fight him off.
5 Aug. 2011
Chase the Missing Nuke!
Tony Stark is accused of smuggling weaponry into Japan, and almost simultaneously is attacked by Cancer, another warrior sent by Zodiac.
12 Aug. 2011
The Revival Project
Iron Man takes on a Zodiac warrior who has the ability to unleash tornadoes.
19 Aug. 2011
Zodiac turns a disabled man into a super-cyborg on the condition he assassinate Iron Man. Meanwhile, Tony Stark meets an old friend who's come for a visit... Wolverine.
26 Aug. 2011
The Arc Station Infection
A Zodiac warrior takes over a satellite and unleashes a virus across Tokyo. Iron Man must head into space to stop the epidemic.
2 Sep. 2011
Electronic Warfare
Zodiac sends a computer virus is into Stark Industries, causing machines to go berserk.
9 Sep. 2011
Tony Stark and Dr Tanaka are abducted to a mysterious island by Zodiac. They have 24 hours to escape the island before Stark's chest battery runs out.
16 Sep. 2011
A psychic girl on the run from Zodiac comes to Tony Stark for protection.
23 Sep. 2011
VS Iron Man
Tony Stark finally goes head-to-head with Yinsen, discovered to be allied with Zodiac, to acquire a lethal shipment of plutonium.
3 Dec. 2010
Iron Will
Tony Stark and Yinsen clash for the second time... but Zodiac's master plan has yet to reveal itself.
7 Oct. 2011
Tony Stark is arrested for suspected links to Zodiac. But Tony escapes and discovers Defense Minister Kuroda is behind the frame.
14 Oct. 2011
The Light in the Distance
Iron Man and Kuroda go at it in the ultimate battle for Japan.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed