The Bionic Vet (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

Jul. 2011
Give a Cat Two New Feet - Done!
See if high-tech vet Noel Fitzpatrick can get Oscar the cat back on his feet...his new bionic feet.
Jul. 2011
Improvising with a Hypodermic Needle
Enter the Bionic Vet's O.R., where three animals on their last legs, get new metal parts, and as a new lease on life.
Jul. 2011
Game Over?
An old patient returns with an unrelated setback and a new one shows up with an unbelievable injury.
Aug. 2011
I Can Only Give You 50/50
A puppy in shock, a police dog in agony and a cat in a pool are just part of another workday for the Bionic Vet.
Aug. 2011
One Grumpy Person Is Enough
Put on your scrubs and enter the O.R. where Dr. Fitzpatrick comes up against his fiercest foe yet...exhaustion.
Aug. 2011
A Couple More Taps and, Hopefully, We're In
The stakes are massive and the margin of error miniscule with this delicate bionic implant procedure.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page