Vera Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 8

7 Jan. 2018
Blood and Bone
Vera is called to a chilling murder scene when the charred remains of a body are discovered in an abattoir incinerator.
14 Jan. 2018
Black Ice
Vera is called to the scene of a violent car crash, and quickly realizes that the crash was not accidental and that another driver tried to kill victim, Faye Wakeland.
21 Jan. 2018
Quiet life in suburbia takes a dark turn when a woman is discovered lying dead in her back garden.
28 Jan. 2018
Vera is confronted with a tragic mystery when the dead body of teenager Ethan Dewley is found floating in a reservoir.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed