Wir sind die Nacht (2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Chris Corner
Performed by IAMX
Pretty When You Cry
Performed by VAST
Written by Jon Cosby
Courtesy of Elektra Records
Self-fulfilling Prophecy
Written by Stijn Kolacny & Steven Kolacny
Performed by Scala & Kolacny Brothers
Courtesy of ATCO/Warner
Land Of The Free
Written by Nackt & Cherie
Performed by Warren Suicide
Au clair de la lune
In Our Eyes
Written by O. Kowalski, T. Schmidt
Performed by Moonbootica/W Anthony Mills
Courtesy of
Cold Song
Written by Klaus Nomi
Performed by Klaus Nomi
Courtesy of RCA
Pleased to Meet You
Written by Andrew Stockdale
Produced by D. Sardy
Performed by Wolfmother
Wolfmother appears courtesy of Modular Recordings Pty. Ltd.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed