(1977– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

6 Mar. 1977
Macbeth by Shakespeare
Macbeth, the Thane of Glamis, receives a prophecy from a trio of witches that one day he will become King of Scotland. Consumed by ambition and spurred to action by his wife, Macbeth murders his king and takes the throne for himself.

 Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page