Love & Distrust (Video 2010) Poster

(2010 Video)

User Reviews

Review this title
34 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
Just because there are big names in a movie doesn't mean...
polarsjenn16 November 2010
Oh my! I really want my 1.5 hrs & my rental money back. This movie was awful. First of all, I didn't realize it was going to be 5 unrelated short clips. My mistake. Apparently seeing the big names that were in it were enough to rent it without research. I felt like I was watching the Twilight Zone or Creep Show where nothing makes sense and there is no rhyme or reason why these clips were put all together in one movie. When it ended abruptly and did not tie in together AT ALL, I seriously said WTF? I hopped online immediately after it ended to review it so others will not have to endure this suffering. Don't rent it. It's not worth your time or money.
28 out of 33 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
This movie made my worst movies of all time list!
jcardwell114 November 2010
For someone who randomly selects movies that I have no prior knowledge of and with expectations that it could be bad, but hold out for hope that it could be the best....I had no idea! I have seen some awful movies in the past, but this movie has made me change my thought process of selecting movies in the future. Just because it has big names doesn't necessarily mean that it will be watchable by any means. Love & Distrust is the the worst pile of junk that I have ever seen. It was like watching a movie written by a 5 year old. No I take that back...at least a 5 years old movie could be funny & entertaining. This was like staring at a blank screen for an hour. I don't mind spending money on a mediocre movie, but come on, this movie sucked. I want my $1.08 back from Redbox!
22 out of 28 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Hate & Distrust
jnt7484 November 2010
I'm not sure what the point of this compilation of clippings and half thoughts is supposed to represent. I am only left to determine that this was a joke by the people involved and those who distributed it. If there were negative stars I would use them.

I would think that the major actors given top billing in the movie for their brief scenes would pay large sums of money to have them removed.

If I may quote from my favorite review on Rotten Tomatoes - "This movie is a huge piece of crap in a crap bucket."

I actually want to sue someone for lost time and suffering plus the $1.08 I paid at the Red Box.

Someone please explain.
21 out of 27 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
a fraud
sweiss685213 November 2010
khan 2705 nails it! I was also suckered into watching this film because of the actors listed on the cover. It is merely a patchwork of old and dissimilar short films or clips. The segments are of very different quality and appearance. One is Australian -- no harm in that, but the sudden change in accent was a bit jarring! Any claim of coherence or a unifying theme is a great stretch. One piece, "Washington Square," consists of 5 or 6 similar sequences which are interspersed between other segments of the film, seemingly in an attempt to enclose or unify them. It doesn't work. I foolishly watched it all, in semi-disbelief, thinking maybe something worthwhile was going to happen after all. Not so. The only reward, and this was modest indeed, was seeing two actors I admire performing very well at a much younger age than I have seen them. Maybe the clips were from their acting or film school days (?)
8 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
This movie is a JOKE!
A Schachtner13 November 2010
I have to fully agree with Paul David's assessment! This movie is made to mock us in our intelligence. In no way are the short "skits"...I can't even call them a compilation of short "movies"...complete enough to be worthwhile to the viewer. They are certainly artsy...and dramatic, but without a congruent storyline overall (and perhaps there is...but I have a hard time finding it) the movie is not worth the dollar that I put in the Redbox. I watched the WHOLE movie hoping that I would find a common thread, only to be disappointed that I wasted that much of my life. I believe that if they had fewer story lines and went back and forth between story lines the viewers would be much more interested.

Surely the actors must have known what a joke the movie was. Once again, I agree with Paul David in that I feel let down by the big players...Amy Adams, Robert Downey Jr.(his skit was like watching bloopers at the end of a serious movie), and Robert Pattinson (for the life of me, I can't understand why he agreed to do this movie...with such a budding career ahead of him...it was like a slap in the face to his fans).

This was one of the worst movies that I have EVER seen. The only reason that I just wasted this much time, was to prevent others from wasting their lives' precious time!
8 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Love and Distrust
djg40423 November 2010
OMG! THE WORST movie..the waste of 1 hr..I finally came to my senses and turned it off!! I rented it because the cast were very familiar people..who has been in many A+ movies..to say I, along with my husband was very much disappointed is an understatement.. TERRIBLE, DREADFUL, STUPID, RIDICULOUS!!It was 5 short stories..that had no relevance at all..perhaps if all of them tied in together somehow, maybe that would make sense....I will make it a habit to start reading reviews before I waste my money next time..I realize that sometimes there will be a movie made, that is strictly for the "art" but this lacked in so many areas..for me, no art..no story line that made sense..in fact my 8 year old nephew could put together something more enjoyable than this..if you, after reading these reviews still rent..well then..you are just a glutton for pure punishment!
7 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
2/10
What a complete load of utter rubbish and waste of my viewing time!
paul david9 November 2010
Most of us choosing to watch this movie will probably know about the movie before watching it. I actually chose it in a bad movie month (November) because as a guy I actually thought (and still do) that Robert Pattinson of Twilight fame and on the back of 'Remember Me' was a good actor. the movie also featured Robert Downey Junior and Amy Adams and I thought it was worth a whirl.

sorry, it wasted my evening, what a complete load of absolute rubbish, garbage, words fail me. It is one of the worst films which I have ever seen and was surely made to mock us all in our intelligence of watch ability.

The film starts okay but goes rapidly downhill from there. I was expecting a connection between the five stories but there was absolutely none and as for any love theme, that lost me completely.

Movies like Crash, Fragments, Babel and others enthralled me but this one leaves me wondering what it was Alla bout and the sad thing is I will hesitate about watching another Pattinson/Adams movie after this debacle.

This makes movies like 'Cloverfield' look like an Oscar nominee.

The 'waitress' thing was quite watchable but far from entertaining and the 'cars' thing towards the end - the guy trying to pick up the ladies - and the mature lady who finds her 'cowboy' - just leaves you wondering what we are watching. The ending has absolutely no meaning and if there is any acting of real note, it is probably from the sexy girl on the train.

Be warned - this movie should definitely carry a health warning!
13 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Distrust the Movie Writer!!!!!!
xoxo_20062513 November 2010
A COMPLETE WAIST OF MY MONEY AND TIME!!!!! I cannot believe what a let down this movie was! I could bearly get through the first 20 minutes! If I would of had to watch this movie 1 more minute I would have clawed my eyeballs out with the gardening rake!!!!! Robert Pattinson! You completely let me down! I rented this movie thinking I would fall in love all over again with Robert!!! Instead, I wanted to DIE! The big time actors in this movie COMPLETELY should sue the director and most of all the writer!!!!!! Nevermind, they should shoot him!!!!! DO NOT WAISTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS HORRIBLE DREADFUL MOVIE!!! All it does is suck you in like a toilet with the big named actors it shows on the cover!! I did not find Love and Distrust...now I only distrust movie writers!!!! Redbox I want a refund...Thank you! I hope this helps save someone else's life! I almost died in the 20 minutes I spent on this....well I wont even call it a movie!!! More like, an elementary play!
9 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
94 minutes of pain
jedarine5 November 2010
It actually hurt my brain to watch this movie. Three of the five shorts were watchable, but still not great. Do not watch the opening short or the short about "pennies", unless you enjoy being aggravated and feeling like you are wasting time that you will never get back. The all-star cast gave good performances; it was the writing that made this a painful experience for me. It is unbelievable that this made it to DVD and is being placed on the shelf for rental. I feel like the whole thing is a hoax to see how many people they can trick into watching a terrible movie, by enticing unsuspecting, innocent, movie renters, by placing well known names on the cover.
8 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Should be the third movie in the dumb and dumber series
olschool_885 November 2010
After wasting my time on this movie I have decided to start a class action lawsuit against the creators of this movie for deceptive advertising. This movie sucks!!!! I thought there may at least have been nudity but no luck:( This movie sucks. If you liked this movie please see your psychiatrist. Once again this movie sucks! At first I thought maybe this wont be the worst movie that I have ever seen, I was proved incorrect. This movie sucks! The five different movies make no sense because this movie sucks. Tonight I may contemplate blinding myself in case of the possibility there may be a movie worse than this. This movie was absolutely the worst piece of cinema in the history of mankind. If Oscar judges saw this movie and a Steven Seagal movie after this the Seagal movie would win the movie of the year award.
10 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
2/10
Flash Fiction for the Screen
gradyharp4 November 2010
Just as there is a surge in the attention being paid to flash fiction (stories that are limited, in general, to 1000 words) and other evidences that we are running too fast through life to really commit to just about anything (relationships, long novels, thoughtful motion pictures, food that requires more than 40 seconds to 3 minutes in the microwave, instant weight loss, chats on the computer or cell phone rather than sit down conversations, etc), so here is a DVD that presents five stories with the loose theme of love. In some ways these vignettes work - quickie ideas that don't merit further exploration than what is offered - and in more ways they seem so poorly made that even the excuse of low budget can't cover the results.

This DVD is five stories, briefly described as one form of love and the results, given a name, and then proceeds to a short story attempted to make passable by the use of star names but self-defeating in the fact that they seem shot on home video gear - grainy, poorly focused, meaningless lighting, and embarrassingly bad script writing. SUMMER HOUSE (shot in Normandy we are informed in the credits stars a house with the incidental, very brief placement of Robert Pattinson in the deep shadows as the love who got away from Talulah Riley and who wants back. BLUE POLES is a truck ride in Australia with Sam Worthington on his way to Canberra to see a painting called 'Blue Poles' and offers a ride to Emma Randall whose naiveté crossroads don't seem to alter the driver's desires. GRASSHOPPER places James Franco on a train with Rachel Miner, a Goth-like sex kitten who retrieves Franco's cell phone and opens a thankfully brief silly near blackmail episode to retrieve the cell phone - with a corny twist at the end. PENNIES places Amy Adams in a diner, taking a job as a waitress to make enough cash to keep her daughter from being 'cut' - the 'cut turns out to be less than dramatic - and discovers the varieties of people's reactions to diner help on several levels. AUTO MOTIVES deals with cars - Michael Imperioli tries in vain to seduce girls into his car parked in Washington Square while Robert Downey Jr appears VERY briefly as a car detailer who wants to get in front of the attention of Director James Cameron.

Why make this five-part movie? Perhaps it is a project of a wealthy philanthropist who needs a diversion, perhaps it is payback for favors in the industry. The material is lack luster and it is surprising that the star actors took on the project. But then step back and consider the means: this is one way to get flash fiction on the screen for little money and a lot of hope that people will buy into the concept that from little seeds, gardens grow.

Grady Harp
5 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
what?...
ShanD85 December 2010
I am literally so perplexed by this movie, I can't even tell you. I just rented it because it had a bunch of actors I like in it and it seemed like a romantic film. UM...no. It is the hugest pile of crap I've ever seen. From the very beginning credits, you can tell it's going to suck. But I decided to give it a chance anyways. Bad idea. It's 5 short films put together, none of which have anything to do with one another, have nothing to show to the world, have no significance to anything, and are poorly produced. It's like a train wreck, really. Only instead of wanting to keep watching, you start feeling so awful for the poor actors who got sucked into doing this, that you just have to turn it off. Which is what I did once I wasted an hour of my life that I'll never get back. Just like everyone else said, I think this movie is a joke...some sort of experiment to see how many poor, innocent Blockbuster customers they can get to rent a movie just by seeing the A-list celebrities on the cover. Don't fall for it!!! Sorry James Franco, I love you. But this is crap. The end.
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
7/10
Misunderstood?
RobLoweSC11 April 2011
This movie is nothing, if not amazing. Its tender approach to the various facets of love, well thought out story lines, beautiful soundtrack, and amazing CGI effects really come together to form an artistic masterpiece that has not been fully realized since the 2003 Martin Brest classic: Gigli

The juxtaposition of 5 entirely different stories that start off having nothing to do with each other is only rivaled by the clever syntax and jagged transitions that underlies each plot turn. While the themes never, truly, come together, nor do they build up into anything particularly ground breaking: it still leaves much room for conversation and self exploration at the end of the movie.

In fact, one could say that its unresolved/anticlimactic nature mirrors the very essence of love. Well...bad love...DISTRUSTFUL love.

Then again, one could say anything they want at this point. It's the internet.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
Five Short Films About Life
Desertman8412 September 2012
Warning: Spoilers
Love & Distrust is a direct-to-video romance film starring James Franco, Robert Downey, Jr., Amy Adams, Sam Worthington, and Robert Pattinson. The movie includes 5 unique short films:"The Summer House";"Blue Poles"; "Grasshopper"; "Pennies" and "Auto Motives". It was directed by Lorraine Bracco,("Auto Motives");Daisy Gili ("The Summer House");Eric Kmetz("Grasshopper");Warner Loughlin and Diana Valentine("Pennies"); and Darcy Yuille ("Blue Poles").

It follows eight individuals from diverse backgrounds on their quest for true contentment. A waitress,a business man and a lusting teenager from different backgrounds share similar experiences as they search for love, trust and the meaning of life. It is a film about how events shape our perspective and help us form connections with each other in the most unlikely of places.

This is not your typical film.Many have rated this low due to this reason alone.One has to watch this with an open mind to realize how good this collection of short films is.

One must realize that this is a film about life.The main characters presented here are experiencing the conflicts as well as the challenges they are currently facing in life such as financial woes, stereotypes, alcoholism, sexuality and of course love and trust issues; and how they handle them.

This is not your escapist film but rather a collection of film that presents realistically about different situations we may find ourselves into.It is one of the best direct-to-videos ever released.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
3/10
Short cuts, not by Robert Altman!
jotix10026 October 2011
Warning: Spoilers
One wonders why a project like this ever got off the planning board. Not having a clue as to what this film was about, we decided to take a look when it showed on a cable channel. The highbrow titles did not reflect for a moment the emptiness of what would follow. There was a sort of allure of watching this mainly young cast in action, but unfortunately, it was just that, a promise.

The crowning blow was the last segment "Auto motives" directed by Lorraine Bracco, an actress that probably wanted to try see things from behind the camera, being usually in front of it. The story is a disjointed account of things that do not actually make sense. It goes from the man offering a ride in his convertible to female passersby on Washington Square North, the Northern end of the famous park to several other unconnected situations in the same vignette. One wonders where did this man with the convertible live? He must have come from the boondocks, for no woman in her right mind in Manhattan would give this jerk a moment of her time.

Then, in the same segment, we get a goofy Robert Downey Jr. with a friend exchanging some inane lines with James Cameron who is driving his Hummer. We thought Mr. Downey had better things to do with his life and his career, for he is an excellent actor, perhaps on an off day having been conned by the director in being in her mess.

Best of all is James Franco in "Grasshopper", showing he can enhance the material he was given to play. Amy Adams tries to do something with her waitress having a bad hair day, although the material does nothing to her screen career.

To be watched at the viewer's own risk.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
Likable and Tolerable
blackberrybabe20 September 2011
Warning: Spoilers
Unlike other reviewers of this film, I will not whine about how "bad" it is or ask for my money back. While I agree this is not the best film, it is not the worst. It is a series of five vignettes all tied together under two crucial elements: love and distrust. While the plots of the short stories don't have a direct link, they all share this common ground.

'The Summer House' stars Robert Pattinson in a five minute role. He is a lovelorn boy who desperately wants to get back with his former girlfriend. As with most one-acts, it makes no sense whatsoever. While his performance is good, the rest of the story revolves around the moon landing. I was wondering what the point of the summer house was; why didn't it just focus solely on the moon landing and not on the ended relationship? 'Blue Poles' stars Sam Worthington. He is riding with a woman that he picked up on the road. She is rude to him and he tells her he wants to see the blue poles. They sleep together and she leaves him the next day. Another case of a one-act making absolutely no sense, I found this to be the least intriguing of the five.

'Grasshopper' stars James Franco. He is a young executive who meets this woman on a train. She wears heavy makeup and hooker-like clothing; no doubt a prostitute. He is intrigued by her, but at the same time cautious. He tries to befriend her but she doesn't want that. They both end up in the same motel, right next to each other. A tragedy occurs the next morning and Franco leaves the town he's in, never forgetting her.

'Pennies' was an intriguing look at a woman's desperation to do anything for her daughter. Starring Amy Adams, she receives a phone call reminding her that she owes money and that they have her daughter. Throughout the day, Adams' character waits tables and has enough money by the time limit when a robber comes in and takes it all away again. 'Pennies' is a takeoff of the song "Pennies from Heaven," in which good things can happen from people you least expect it. Throughout the short, Adams' character realizes that people are kind at heart.

'Auto Motives' is about what goes on in peoples' cars. A man tries to pick up women on the streets of New York while a woman in a limo laments about her divorce. The best part of this vignette was Robert Downey Jr breaking into James Cameron's house and stealing his Camaro. Downey's screen time is five minutes, but it is five minutes well spent.

I rented this movie because I am a Pattinson and Downey fan and their names drew me in. However, after seeing it, I can honestly say my favorite vignette was 'Grasshopper.' By far the most serious and depressing, it is also the best written. Franco shines in this role and his co-star, Rachel Miner, reminds me of Kirsten Dunst. While I enjoyed Downey and Pattinson, of course, Franco's performance outshined all of them.

I am glad that I saw this, but it isn't one I will add to my collection.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
6/10
Hopelessly Romantic
Rockinrobyn6885 March 2011
Warning: Spoilers
Each tale seemed to have some element of what could be true love. A young girls first love, a free-spirit's unwillingness to commit, a depressed woman at the end of her rope, a young mother fulfilling her daughters passion, two idiots trying to get famous and of course; A divorcée looking to find sexuality after being left by her husband for a much younger woman. The movie entered five phases of what some would call dysfunctional love Obsession/ Suspicion Suspicion/ Sincerity Sincerity/ Doubt Doubt/ True Love True Love/ False Hope

If you are willing to give philosophical thought to what you're watching this movie would be recommended. If entertainment is what you're seeking this isn't the movie for you.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Blackmail in Hollywood
roniisapayne13 January 2011
I learned a lot about blackmail from this "film." If you can make it through the film, you too will become painfully aware that Hollywood stars too have ugly skeletons in their closets. Obviously some of our best Hollywood hitters (ie James Cameron, Robert Downey Jr, Amy Adams, Robert Pattinson, James Franco etc) owe some serious favors to people in low places. My only hope is that this project cleared the slate for them.

Minimum of 10 lines needed for review to be posted- so:

I learned a lot about blackmail from this "film." If you can make it through the film, you too will become painfully aware that Hollywood stars too have ugly skeletons in their closets. Obviously some of our best Hollywood hitters (ie James Cameron, Robert Downey Jr, Amy Adams, Robert Pattinson, James Franco etc) owe some serious favors to people in low places. My only hope is that this project cleared the slate for them.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
5/10
5 vignettes, 5 understated headliners, 5 stars
napierslogs8 January 2011
"Love & Distrust" suffers from a problem that most independent films would love to have: too much star power. Starring Robert Pattinson, Sam Worthington, James Franco, Amy Adams and Robert Downey, Jr, people seem to be expecting a cross of "Twilight" meets "Avatar" meets "Spider-Man" meets "Enchanted" meets "Iron Man". Expectations are way out of whack. A film with that kind of mix would be even worse than "Love & Distrust".

What "Love & Distrust" really is, is a compilation of 5 unrelated short films in the vein of something like "Coffee and Cigarettes" (2003). The vignettes have nothing in common except that they are all supposed to show the various elements associated with love, like: obsession, mistrust, and seduction. The second major problem of the film is that the 15-minute vignettes are drawn out with short-lived characters and obtuse lessons on love.

"Love & Distrust" may be slow, boring and arguably meaningless, and I probably know more about love than its stars. But it's a conceptual look at the variations of love and trust that hasn't been explored in quite this way and I appreciate their attempt at least.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
wow
baseballplya077 December 2010
This movie was absolutely terrible. Hands down the worst movie I've ever seen in my life. I feel bad for even wasting a dollar at Redbox for this. What was I smoking...? Or maybe we should ask what was the director smoking? It has good actors in it but this movie is bad enough to end their careers possibly. An actor such as Downey, Jr. should not downgrade himself from the risk of being in this movie and how terrible it is. Why would you possibly want to put like 5 short movies into one? I mean this movie makes movies such as The Lost Tribe look like award winning movies. James Franco is indeed a good actor and I enjoyed seeing him in Pineapple Express but this is a joke. The whole movie I've thanked God that it was over and then another short movie starts. Why would anyone get any pleasure from watching this? Overall, TERRIBLE movie.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Worst. Movie. Ever.
linkyb27 November 2010
All the above comments are pretty spot on. There was no plot. To any of the five shorts...stories? Can you call a plot that begins nowhere, gets really sad, then ends a story? The acting might have been good. I honestly can't tell, because the writing was so nonexistent that I fast forwarded through the last half of the movie, hoping to find something not completely depressing and void of interest. I don't leave reviews much, but I'll leave this in the hopes that someone in Hollywood will see these reviews and ban this kind of movie for the remainder of creation. There was nothing redeemable about this movie, not even the otherwise great actors. I too, want my money back.
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
5/10
A strange film with good points but its shallow endings make it a mediocre film
bots-de13227 February 2011
Personally I thought it was a decent film. For me, it was totally hit or miss. Blue Poles felt pedant vs. dilettante which I felt was missing the concept and it felt so rushed that it was a bore. While, I enjoyed Pennies, I felt that Amy Adams performance was the brightest spot of the entire film. Like I said, the stories are definitely hit or miss. Grasshopper was decent as well, with the twist ending. While the Summer Love was awful due to the teenage angst portrayal by Robert Pattinson and the unrequited love. All the reviewers are mad that it was an anthology film, well obviously if the f***ing description at RedBox says its an anthology film. I am alright with seeing it once, but this film is really a one time thing and I probably wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Its a 5.4 out of ten in my book
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Waste of Time
mercylovespepper12 December 2010
I can't even call this a real film. It disturbed me that this was allowed to become a movie. Worst movie ever and I'm being nice. Robert Pattison had about 20 seconds of film time. James Franco was good but his character made no sense. The "tales" were stupid and made no sense at all. It's like hearing a story from a friend about his friends but you know nothing about them. Complete waste of time. At least it was a free viewing. Please i am saving you time and money. Do not watch this "film" you will be completely disappointed. None of any part of the film had anything to do with the rest of the film. And all the titles at the beginning just confused me. Was the director. producer, and writer maybe drugged when they thought this up?
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Gets my vote for the worst movie of 2010.
veer28089 December 2010
I couldn't agree more with xoxo_200625's review - if anything, I think she has been too kind. This movie could definitely set a new record in the Guinness World Records as the most-unbearable-to-watch movie of all time. I could barely sit through the first part and had to eject the movie mid-way through the second part. It is surprising how accomplished actors like Robert Pattinson, Robert Downey Jr. and Amy Adams could agree to star in such drivel - perhaps the art house crowd may unearth some merits which escaped my attention. If there were any, they were buried too deep under the confusing and often heavy-handed symbolism. Definitely to be avoided at all costs.
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Oh I wish I'd read these reviews!
pugwash-644-72184227 March 2013
Oh why oh why oh why did I not check these reviews first. This was staggeringly dreadful, and the first short with RP in it was made in 2009??? The 21st century?

This film was like a bad worn out video with badly made 1970s style content. We have watched other Robert Pattinson films, and Water for Elephants was excellent, and thoroughly deserving of 10 stars.

This? Just please don't bother. Don't do what we did and actually watch 85% of the whole thing before resorting to posting this review. I'm reliably informed the last 15% is just the icing on the cake. Bin it.

And the film packaging and presentation is a total con.
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
loading
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews