First Light: Montauk Point Lighthouse (Video 2006) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tom Garber

Writing Credits  

Tom Garber

Cast (in credits order)  

Terry Rabine Terry Rabine ... Self / Narrator (voice)
Jeff Jones Jeff Jones ... (voice)
Milton Carney Milton Carney ... (voice)
Chris Young Chris Young ... (voice)
Diana Marbury Diana Marbury ... (voice)
Hayley Willis Hayley Willis ... (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Greg Donohue Greg Donohue ... Self / Lighthouse Erosion Control
Steve Forsberg Steve Forsberg ... Self / Viking Line (as Captain Forsberg)
Tom Garber ... Self / Documentary Filmmaker
Chief Pupo Chief Pupo ... Self / U.S. Coast Guard Station Montauk
Dan Rattiner Dan Rattiner ... Self / Dan's Papers
Georgina Reid Georgina Reid ... Self (archive footage)
Joshua Ruff Joshua Ruff ... Self / The Long Island Museum
Bob Schieffer ... Self / CBS News Anchor (archive footage)
Paul Simon ... Self (archive footage)
Bob Tuma Bob Tuma ... Self / 'Dawn' (as Captain Tuma)
Richard White Richard White ... Self / Montauk Historical Society

Produced by 

Tom Garber ... producer

Music by 

Chris DuBrock ... (original musical score)
Anthony Scalzo ... (original musical score)

Cinematography by 

Tom Garber

Film Editing by 

Tom Garber

Sound Department 

Jeff Jones ... sound mixer

Additional Crew 

Dennis Fleming ... production assistant
Jeffrey Litterine ... production assistant
Edison Vitti ... production assistant
John Vitti ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed