Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Maj Wechselmann

Cast (in credits order)  

Erik Thedéen Erik Thedéen ... Himself as CEO Stckholm Stock Excange Nasdaq OMX
Ian Lundin Ian Lundin ... Himself as CEO Lundin Petrolium
Stefan de Vylder Stefan de Vylder ... Himself - PhD Economy
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Morgan Johansson Morgan Johansson ... Himself - parliament member / Swedish Social Demcratic party and former minister

Produced by 

Maj Wechselmann ... producer

Cinematography by 

Joakim Hallman

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Martin Haage ... assistant director
Olof Stierna ... assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed