The Killing Poster


Episode List


Season 4

1 Aug. 2014
Blood in the Water
While covering up Skinner's disappearance, Linden and Holder are assigned a new case: the brutal case of a family with ties to a military academy.
1 Aug. 2014
Questioning a neighbour leads to a revelation about one of the victims. Meanwhile, Reddick begins to investigate the disappearance of Lt. Skinner.
1 Aug. 2014
The Good Soldier
Reddick digs deeper into Skinner's disappearance, while Linden and Holder try to keep their crime a secret and their investigation from going cold.
1 Aug. 2014
Dream Baby Dream
Linden and Holder focus their investigation on a student with a sordid past, and a tip from an informant leads Reddick to a shocking discovery.
1 Aug. 2014
Truth Asunder
Information about the family murders surfaces as Kyle's memory starts to come back.
1 Aug. 2014
Linden and Holder's partnership spirals out of control as they are confronted with the shocking truth behind the Stansbury murders.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed