Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Michael Cockerell Michael Cockerell ... Himself - Reporter
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Philip Allen Philip Allen ... Himself - Permanent Secretary Home Office 1966-72 (archive footage) (as Sir Philip Allen)
David Blunkett David Blunkett ... Himself - Home Secretary 2001-04 (as David Blunkett MP)
Charles Clarke ... Himself - Home Secretary 2004-06 (as Charles Clarke MP)
Kenneth Clarke Kenneth Clarke ... Himself - Home Secretary 1992-93 (as Kenneth Clarke MP)
Brian Cubbon Brian Cubbon ... Himself - Permanent Secretary 1979-1988 (as Sir Brian Cubbon)
John Gieve John Gieve ... Himself - Permanent Secretary Home Office 2001-05 (as Sir John Gieve)
Michael Howard Michael Howard ... Himself - Conservative Home Secretary 1993-97 (as Michael Howard MP)
Douglas Hurd Douglas Hurd ... Himself - Home Secretary 1985-89 (as Lord Hurd)
Roy Jenkins Roy Jenkins ... Himself - Home Secretary 1965-97, 74-76 (archive footage)
Alan Johnson Alan Johnson ... Himself - Home Secretary (as Alan Johnson MP)
David Normington David Normington ... Himself - Permanent Secretary, Home Office (as Sir David Normington)
Arthur Peterson Arthur Peterson ... Himself - Permanent Secretary Home Office 1972-77 (archive footage) (as Sir Arthur Peterson)
Hayden Phillips Hayden Phillips ... Himself - Home Office 1967-86 (as Sir Hayden Phillips)
Jonathan Powell Jonathan Powell ... Himself - Chief of Staff to Tony Blair 1995-2007


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

11 February 2010 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Did You Know?


Featured in Grierson 2010: The British Documentary Awards (2010) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Comedy Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular comedy titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed