The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 2010
Iron Man Is Born
Iron Man butts heads with Nick Fury and Shield after HYDRA attacks a meeting of the United Nations.
24 Oct. 2010
Thor the Mighty
Thor battles the Wrecking Crew on Earth, while Loki plots against Odin and Asgard.
24 Oct. 2010
Hulk Versus the World
The Hulk is hunted by General Ross and the Absorbing Man while Hawkeye discover a conspiracy within SHIELD.
24 Oct. 2010
Meet Captain America
Kang the Conqueror observers, while Captain America and the Red Skull battle during World War II.
24 Oct. 2010
The Man in the Ant Hill
Ant-Man and the Wasp work together to stop Whirlwind. Meanwhile T'Challa's father fights the Man-Ape for control of Wakanda.
20 Oct. 2010
Breakout: Part 1
Mysterious attacks on America's maximum security prisons leads to mass outbreaks of super villains, causing Iron Man, Thor, Wasp, Henry Pym, and the Hulk to team together in order to stop them.
20 Oct. 2010
Breakout: Part 2
The newly-formed Avengers face the seemingly limitless power of Graviton, but only the Hulk may be capable of stopping him.
27 Oct. 2010
Some Assembly Required
The Enchantress uses her magic to manipulate the Hulk into distrusting the rest of the Avengers and attacking Thor.
3 Nov. 2010
Living Legend
The Avengers discover the frozen body of Captain America and revive him, leading Baron Zemo to attack, seeking revenge against Cap for infecting him with Virus X.
10 Nov. 2010
Everything Is Wonderful
Furious at Tony Stark for buying up his company, Simon Williams seeks revenge by undergoing a dangerous AIM procedure, overseen by MODOC and the Grim Reaper, Williams' brother, which turns him into a being of pure ion energy.
17 Nov. 2010
Panther's Quest
The Black Panther seeks the Avengers' aid in freeing his African nation of Wakanda from usurper king Man-Ape, and stopping Hydra agents Ulysses Klaw and the Grim Reaper from stealing Wakanda's supply of vibranium.
26 Nov. 2010
Gamma World, Part 1
When the Leader creates a bubble of gamma radiation emanating from the Cube that mutates any human it touches, the Avengers team up with Doc Sampson to stop him. Meanwhile, Hawkeye infiltrates a Hydra base in order to capture Black Widow.
26 Nov. 2010
Gamma World, Part 2
It's up to Hawkeye, the Hulk, and Thor to save the day when the Leader's gamma radiation ray mutates the rest of the Avengers and threatens to do the same to every human on earth.
5 Dec. 2010
Masters of Evil
It's Hawkeye, Black Panther, and Ant Man to the rescue when Baron Zemo and his Masters of Evil defeat the rest of the team and take over the Avengers Mansion.
12 Dec. 2010
The Avengers join forces with Captain Mar-vell in order to prevent a Kree sentry drone from destroying the Earth.
19 Dec. 2010
Widow's Sting
Defying the orders of both SHIELD and Iron Man, Hawkeye and Mockingbird allow themselves to be captured by Hydra in an attempt to bring down Black Widow.
9 Jan. 2011
The Man Who Stole Tomorrow
Kang arrives from the future, claiming he must kill Captain America and conquer the Earth in order to save it from destruction.
16 Jan. 2011
Come the Conqueror
Kang launches a full-scale invasion of Earth using an army of robots, and in order to save New York, the Avengers are forced to unleash the Ultrons who serve as guards for the Negative Zone Prison.
23 Jan. 2011
The Kang Dynasty
The Avengers board Kang's command ship in order to put an end to his invasion of Earth.
3 Apr. 2011
The Casket of Ancient Winters
Dark elf Malekith the Accursed locates an Asgardian artifact that plunges the Earth into eternal winter.
4 Apr. 2011
Hail Hydra!
Black Widow turns to the Avengers for help when Hydra and AIM battle over control of the Cosmic Cube.
5 Apr. 2011
When Ultron-5 goes out of control and kidnaps Wasp, things go crazy when the droid kills Thor with his lasers.
6 Apr. 2011
The Ultron Imperative
Despite Thor going missing and Captain America ending up in the hospital, the Avengers must stop Ultron from eliminating the world's most flawed creatures-humanity.
7 Apr. 2011
This Hostage Earth
The Masters of Evil take over Earth and Loki double crosses Baron Zemo.
11 Apr. 2011
The Fall of Asgard
Separated across the mythological realms, the Avengers face new threats and make allies for the fight against Loki.
12 Apr. 2011
A Day Unlike Any Other
Eight of the nine realms of Asgard have fallen, only the Earth remains. The Avengers are all that stands between Loki and total conquest.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed