Love/Hate (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.1
A year after his shooting, Darren is left plagued by nightmares and with one functioning lung. But he's getting his life back together, hoping to get back with his beloved Rosie (now living in London) and doing some work for up-and-coming cigarette smuggler and loan shark Fran.
18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.2
Disaster strikes the gang as a drug mixing factory is busted by the gardai. Darren, desperate to get out of the game, robs an ATM machine and makes a downpayment to John Boy against the debt he owes.
18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.3
When a container of drugs is busted at the docks, John Boy decides to double cross Fran on their deal. Fran retaliates. John Boy is furious and orders Nidge to pipe bomb Fran's house.
18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.4
The crew are in festive spirits as Trish has the baby on Christmas Eve, while Rosie has come back to Dublin and Darren falls in love with her again. The gang war is still raging. A hit goes terribly wrong.
18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.5
As tensions come to a head the gang threatens to implode: Luke's obsession with Mary is becoming more dangerous, while Siobhan's panic attack at the airport could get Tommy killed. John Boy finds Debbie taking heroin.
18 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.6
Nidge swiftly fills the power vacuum and gets the gang back to business as usual. Rosie realises what her lover has become. Mary finds Luke lurking in her bedroom at night.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page