(2010– )

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Scott L. Montoya

Series Cast  

Joey Guila
Ronald Josoi

Series Produced by 

Robert Abramoff ... executive producer
Jerry Fruchtman ... executive producer
Peter Fruchtman ... executive producer
Neal Marshall ... executive producer
Melissa McLeod ... associate producer
Scott L. Montoya ... executive producer / producer
Danny Rodriguez ... executive producer
Yvette Yates ... associate producer

Series Film Editing by 

Sancho Montoya

Series Production Design by 

Bruce Ryan

Series Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ned Weisman ... assistant director

Series Sound Department 

John Perez ... sound mixer

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Tom Beck ... lighting technician
Joseph Vineyard ... electrician

Series Other crew 

Chris Salomon ... technical director (as Christine Salomon)
Peter Vaughan ... stage manager

Series Thanks 

Gary Garfinkel ... special thanks (2010)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page