Gordon's Great Escape (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

9 May 2011
Ramsay travels to Cambodia, where he finds some surprising delicacies, swaps recipes with locals, and visits a culinary school for poor youth to pick up some tips before preparing a traditional meal for Cambodian royalty.
16 May 2011
In Vietnam, Ramsay tests his skill by attempting to master authentic Vietnamese cooking in a week. He explores the intricacies of Vietnamese cuisine as he pushes himself to the limit eating snakes and pulsing hearts, and selling soup from a rowboat.
23 May 2011
Gordon is in Malaysia where he is invited to cook his first Malaysian curry for the Prime Minister, scales great heights to find the key ingredient to birds nest soup before he's entered in to a cooking competition against some of the country's hottest female cooks.
30 May 2011
Ramsay arrives in Thailand, where he is challenged to a televised food battle by Thailand's primetime celebrity chef. A novice when it comes to Thai cuisine, Ramsay soaks up the culture and flavors of the country in order to prepare for the challenge.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page