Hawaii Five-0 Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 9

28 Sep. 2018
Ka owili oka'i
After Steve's CIA agent friend is killed, McGarrett lets himself be captured by the group he thinks is responsible and endures a torturous sensory deprivation tank to find the killer.
12 Oct. 2018
Mimiki Ke Kai, Ahuwale Ka Papa Leho
The whole island is collapsing under a heat wave. Lots of people running wild and Danny and Steve are chasing a murderer.

« Season 8 |  Season 9 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed