L'âge de raison (2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Move On Up
Written and performed by Curtis Mayfield
Neopolitan Dreams
Written and performed by Lisa Mitchell
Music by Jean-Philippe Verdin and lyrics by Jean-Philippe Verdin and Rebecca Delannet
Performed by Lisa Mitchell
Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Clarinet solo by Nicholas Bucknall, conducted by Cyrille Aufort

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page