No Ordinary Family (TV Series 2010–2011) Poster


Episode List



28 Sep. 2010
Following a horrifying experience in Brazil, each of the four members of the Powell family develop individual, extraordinary superpowers.
5 Oct. 2010
No Ordinary Marriage
While Jim and Stephanie agree to not use their powers anymore till they understand them better, Daphne agrees not to reveal JJ's super power to their parents.
12 Oct. 2010
No Ordinary Ring
While Jim and George crash weddings looking for the bold band of wedding bandits who took Stephanie's ring, Katie covers Stephanie's blood test.
19 Oct. 2010
No Ordinary Vigilante
Jim's focus on catching a park shooter pulls parental attention away from his family, where Daphne crashes a senior party and runt JJ becomes a strategizing giant on the football field.
26 Oct. 2010
No Ordinary Quake
Someone's use of seismic shock waves to rob pharmacies draws Jim's interest. Meanwhile, Stephanie's insistence on a urine test puts the secrecy of JJ's superpower at risk.
9 Nov. 2010
No Ordinary Visitors
Stephanie's fault-finding parents pull a surprise visit right as Jim begins to seek three violent home invaders who've attacked the family of one of Daphne's classmates.
16 Nov. 2010
No Ordinary Mobster
In trying to help George convict a gangster, Jim's secret identity is compromised. Meanwhile, JJ adopts a secret Internet identity to encourage his new tutor - Katie.
23 Nov. 2010
No Ordinary Accident
When Jim's super-strength falters, carjacking activity continues and eventually causes a hit-and-run on JJ's math teacher, putting the man in a life-threatening condition only Stephanie might cure.
30 Nov. 2010
No Ordinary Anniversary
With the parents away celebrating their anniversary, JJ hosts a poker game to acquire some desired cash the superpower way, but no one's evening goes as planned.
7 Dec. 2010
No Ordinary Sidekick
Accusations of envy divide the superheroes from their sidekicks, but concurrent with these losses, two rivals turn into unexpected allies as a potential threat strikes.

 2010  2011  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page