Shameless Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 10

10 Nov. 2019
We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band of Gallaghers!
Frank milks his injury for all its worth as Debbie, now the self-elected leader of the Gallagher family, cooks up a scam of her own. Lip and Tami get a surprise. Carl returns home from military school and Liam faces an identity crisis.
17 Nov. 2019
Sleep Well My Prince for Tomorrow You Shall Be King
Feeling pressure from Debbie, Frank sets out to make money to keep his place in the house. Lip is overwhelmed by the demands of a newborn. Ian and Mickey struggle to keep the romance alive in prison.
24 Nov. 2019
Which America?
Frank revels in his new position in the Gallagher house. Lip looks for support as the pressures of fatherhood take their toll. Ian and Mickey make a decision about their future.
1 Dec. 2019
A Little Gallagher Goes a Long Way
Frank and Mikey set off on a day of adventure around the city in pursuit of Mikey's dreams. Debbie discovers a new way to make money in the midst of a strike as Lip leans on his new friend for parenting advice.
8 Dec. 2019
Frank hatches the idea for a new scheme when an unexpected visitor shows up at the Gallagher house. With Tami back in the house, Lip struggles to give up control of Fred. Ian returns home and is thrown in with a corrupt parole officer.
15 Dec. 2019
Adios Gringos
Frank and Liam get wined and dined by potential baby buyers. Carl comes up with a strategy to protect Anne's family business, and Ian gets on Paula's bad side. Backed into a corner, Debbie fights to protect Franny from Pepa.
22 Dec. 2019
Citizen Carl
Carl embraces his civic duty. Debbie searches for her next payday. Frank meets the woman of his dreams. Ian and Mickey get roped into a dangerous scam. When tragedy strikes the Alibi, Kev and V go undercover to find new customers.
29 Dec. 2019
Debbie Might Be a Prostitute
Debbie weighs the pros and cons of a new career. Frank uncovers the truth about Faye's living situation. A miscommunication between Ian and Mickey has disastrous consequences. Lip and Tami disagree over who should be taking care of Fred.
5 Jan. 2020
O Captain, My Captain
Frank goes back in time to uncover his connection to Faye, as Debbie's day with Claudia's daughter goes awry. Carl takes extreme measures to toughen up his new group of cadets. Ian struggles to connect with Mickey after their blowup.
12 Jan. 2020
Now Leaving Illinois
An incident in the Tamietti family presents Lip and Tami with a new opportunity. Faye's betrayal lands Frank in front of a judge. Mickey's antics drive Ian to online dating. Carl makes an unexpected discovery at his new job.
19 Jan. 2020
Location, Location, Location
Frank finds a cushy place to make his new home. Lip gets cold feet when Tami moves forward with a plan for their future. Ian sees a new side of Mickey, and Debbie's love triangle reaches a breaking point.
26 Jan. 2020
Liam out-Gallaghers Frank, Lip works to convince Tami to stay in Chicago with their baby, Debbie turns over a new romantic leaf and Kev's new business takes off, but V wonders where the money is going. Season finale

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed