Bachelor Pad Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Aug. 2010
Episode #1.1
This anticipated series premiere kicks off as 19 former participants from The Bachelor and The Bachelorette move into the Bachelor mansion to meet their fellow competitors.
16 Aug. 2010
Episode #1.2
The drama continues in week two, as 17 remaining contestants face a stomach-churning challenge, an opportunity to bring out their inner artist and another dreaded elimination.
23 Aug. 2010
Episode #1.3
This week, lips will lock and there will be overnight dates in Sin City (Las Vegas). Plus, there's a high-speed chase for immunity and another dreaded elimination.
30 Aug. 2010
Episode #1.4
This week, an emotionally bruising competition sends three women packing. Plus, there is a fantasy date, a couple "takes flight" and another dreaded elimination.
6 Sep. 2010
Episode #1.5
Eleven contestants begin the competition this week, yet three women are sent packing early on. Spin the Bottle is played and, on an overnight date, a "tough guy" opens up.
13 Sep. 2010
Episode #1.6
Dancing with the Stars professionals help the contestants with a dancing challenge. Then all 19 housemates reunite as the winners of the competition are crowned.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed