Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jeremy Swan ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Olivia Hallinan ... Julia Jekyll
John Asquith John Asquith ... Harriet Hyde
Victoria Williams Victoria Williams ... Moira Jekyll
Tiffany Griffiths Tiffany Griffiths ... Nicola Blister
Simon Green Simon Green ... Memphis Rocket
Ann Emery ... Mrs. Rocket
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Susie Brann Susie Brann ... Mona Jitter
John Elmes John Elmes ... Jason Jitter
Ian Keith Ian Keith ... Jerry Jekyll
Dale Rapley Dale Rapley ... Lester Blister

Visual Effects by 

Mike Tucker ... visual effects assistant (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed