The Kennedy Center Honors: A Celebration of the Performing Arts Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Variety, Music or Comedy Special
George Stevens Jr. (produced by)
Michael Stevens (produced by)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Directing for a Variety, Music or Comedy Special
Louis J. Horvitz
Outstanding Picture Editing for a Special (Single or Multi-Camera)
Michael Polito (editor)
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
John Burdick (camera operator)
Helene Haviland (camera operator)
Marc Hunter (camera operator)
Charlie Huntley (camera operator)
Jay Millard (camera operator)
Lyn Noland (camera operator)
Darryl Player (camera operator)
Bill Philbin (camera operator)
Hector Ramirez (camera operator)
Chris Tafuri (camera operator)
Mark Whitman (camera operator)
Paul Ranieri (video control)
Susan Noll (video control)
Outstanding Writing for a Variety, Music or Comedy Special
George Stevens Jr.
Michael Stevens
Sara Lukinson
Lewis Friedman
Outstanding Music Direction
Rob Mathes (music director)
Rob Berman (music director)

Directors Guild of America, USA 2010

DGA Award
Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Musical Variety
Louis J. Horvitz

Gold Derby Awards 2010

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Special

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards