"30 Rock" Secret Santa (TV Episode 2009) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

The Christmas Waltz
Composed by Sammy Cahn and Jule Styne
Arranged by Jeff Richmond
Performed by Jane Krakowski and Cheyenne Jackson
Danny Boy
Traditional tune with lyrics by Frederick Edward Weatherly (as Frederic Weatherly)
Performed by Cheyenne Jackson
I Saw Three Ships (Come Sailing In)
O Holy Night
Music by Adolphe Adam
Lyrics by Placide Cappeau de Roquemaure
Performed by Cheyenne Jackson

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page