"Arthur" No Acting Please/Prunella Deegan and the Disappointing Ending (TV Episode 2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Greg Bailey

Writing Credits  

Marc Brown ... (books)
Cusi Cram ... (segment) (segment "No Acting Please")
Jonathan Greenberg ... (segment) (segment "Prunella Deegan and the Disappointing Ending")

Cast (in credits order)  

Philip Seymour Hoffman ... William Filmore Toffman (voice)
Dallas Jokic Dallas Jokic ... Arthur Timothy Read (voice)
Robert Naylor ... Dora Winifred 'D.W.' Read (voice)
Daniel Brochu Daniel Brochu ... Buster Baxter (voice) (as Danny Brochu)
Sonja Ball Sonja Ball ... Jane Read (voice) (credit only)
Jodie Resther ... Francine Alice Frensky (voice)
Melissa Altro Melissa Altro ... Mary Alice Crosswire (voice)
Lyle Lettau ... Alan 'The Brain' Powers (voice) (as Lyle O'Donohoe)
Holly Gauthier-Frankel ... Fern Walters (voice) (as Holly G. Frankel)
Samantha Reynolds Samantha Reynolds ... George Lundgren (voice) (credit only)
Arthur Holden Arthur Holden ... Nigel Emil Ratburn III (voice)
Jake Roseman Jake Roseman ... Tommy Tibble (voice) (credit only)
Christopher Lortie Christopher Lortie ... Timmy Tibble (voice) (as Chris Lortie) (credit only)
Sally Taylor-Isherwood ... Emily (voice) (credit only)
Mark Camacho ... Oliver Frensky (voice) (credit only)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
J.T. Turner J.T. Turner ... Descriptive Narrator
Helena Evangeliou Helena Evangeliou ... Marina Datillo (uncredited)
Al Gravelle Al Gravelle ... Mr. Morris (uncredited)

Produced by 

Marc Brown ... executive producer
Susie Grondin ... producer
Toper Taylor ... executive producer

Production Management 

Jennifer Macleod ... post-production manager

Art Department 

Patrick Bélec ... location designer
Pierre Villeneuve ... storyboard clean-up artist

Other crew 

Debra Toffan ... voice director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed