The Walking Dead Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 10

6 Oct. 2019
Lines We Cross
The group in Oceanside continues to train in case the Whisperers return; tensions are high as the heroes struggle to hold onto their concept of civilization.
13 Oct. 2019
We Are the End of the World
The origins of Alpha and Beta are revealed; Alpha attempts to toughen up Lydia as they prepare to walk with the dead; the Whisperers create their herds.
20 Oct. 2019
The threat of the Whisperers return leads to paranoia sweeping over Alexandria; in the meantime, Carol battles with the need for revenge.
27 Oct. 2019
Silence the Whisperers
The outcast Lydia is badly treated by three Alexandrians. When Negan saves her from an attack, the life changes in Alexandria. Meanwhile Michonne and a group of Alexandrians head to Hilltop to save survivors of a collapsed wall.
3 Nov. 2019
What It Always Is
Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is idolized by Brandon; Ezekiel holds a secret.
10 Nov. 2019
Carol and Daryl go on a mission together; Siddiq struggles to solve a mystery.
17 Nov. 2019
Open Your Eyes
Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy; Alpha and Beta have reservations about someone.
24 Nov. 2019
The World Before
A fight causes tensions in Oceanside; The Alexandrians set out on a high-stakes mission.
23 Feb. 2020
The collected communities are reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them.
1 Mar. 2020
The group must defend Alexandria from a threatening outside force.
8 Mar. 2020
Morning Star
The Whisperers are coming for Hilltop, after Daryl and Lydia's encounter with Alpha, the communities must decide whether to run or fight; Eugene's communication with Stephanie gets complicated.
15 Mar. 2020
Walk with Us
The survivors try to escape from the Whisperer's walkers horde after the battle of Hilltop.
22 Mar. 2020
What We Become
Michonne takes Virgil back to his mysterious island to reunite with his family; in exchange, Virgil promises weapons that could change the tide of the Whisperer War.
29 Mar. 2020
Look at the Flowers
Heroes and villains reckon with the aftermath of the Hilltop fire; Eugene takes a group on a journey to meet Stephanie, with the hopes of befriending another civilization.
5 Apr. 2020
The Tower
The communities prepare for the final battle of the Whisperer War; meanwhile, Eugene's group encounters Princess.
1 Oct. 2020
A Certain Doom
Beta engages the final battle of the Whisperer War.
28 Feb. 2021
Home Sweet Home
Maggie has returned with a story she is not ready to share, even when her past catches up to her. Negan's safety is at stake again. Daryl and Maggie fight an unseen and unknown threat.
Find Me
An adventure for Daryl and Carol turns sideways when they come across an old cabin. It takes Daryl back to the days when he left the group after Rick disappeared as he relieves the time that only the apocalypse could manifest.
One More
Gabriel and Aaron search for food and supplies to bring back to Alexandria. Small tragedies lead to bigger tragedies as faith is broken and optimism is fragmented when they are put to the ultimate test.
Eugene, Ezekiel, Yumiko, and Princess are captured and separated. Princess struggles with memories of her traumatic past and tries to escape one way or another with the help of Ezekiel.
Daryl and Carol come to a fork in the road and head their separate ways. Each going into their own type of survival mode, the easiest of challenges become much harder.
4 Apr. 2021
Here's Negan
Carol takes Negan on a journey, hoping to minimize the increasing tension. Negan reflects on the events that led him to this point and comes to a conclusion about his future.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed