The Lake (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Aug. 2009
Summer Begins
An unspoken dilemma causes Olivia to spend the summer with Aunt Leslie at Lake Eleanor.
10 Aug. 2009
Summer Solstice
Alexis tells Ryan summer has to be perfect. Ryan reveals why this summer is already different.
10 Aug. 2009
Summer Sparks
Alexis thinks she is ready for sex with Ryan. A late night S'mores hunt takes a turn for the worse.
10 Aug. 2009
Summer Secrets
Madison is convinced Luke is lying to her. Cornering Luke, Madison learns she is in over her head.
17 Aug. 2009
Summer Revelations
It's Drew's 16th birthday party. Luke tells Madison his secret. Leslie might be ready to date.
17 Aug. 2009
Summer Opportunities
Ryan and Alexis talk about their future. Olivia's first date leaves Aunt Leslie disappointed.
17 Aug. 2009
Summer Changes
Olivia is convinced she may never get a first kiss. Alexis finds a new boy toy, leaving Madison in tears.
17 Aug. 2009
Summer Decisions
It's the summer dance and everyone needs a date, but who will be bold enough to ask first?
23 Aug. 2009
Summer Kisses
At the Club Dance, everyone is emotionally charged, and the tension complicates everything.
23 Aug. 2009
Summer Confessions
Alexis has a change of heart. Luke confronts Madison, and she reveals to him her biggest secret.
23 Aug. 2009
Summer Questions
At the Final Picnic, a secret has everyone gossiping. Olivia asks Aunt Leslie for a big favor.
23 Aug. 2009
Summer Ends
Olivia figures out what comes next. Finally, Drew does what he's been waiting all summer to do.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page