Brief an einen Freund (2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sebastian Blank

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sebastian Blank ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Michael Schreiner Michael Schreiner ... Werther
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Marcus Calvin ... Security-Mann 1
Moritz Fischer Moritz Fischer ... Security-Mann 2
Katharina Hauter Katharina Hauter ... Frau
Oliver Mallison Oliver Mallison ... Liran
Rafael Mayer Rafael Mayer ... Taxifahrer
Gabriel Raab ... Janis

Produced by 

Philipp Dettmer ... producer
Judith Fülle ... executive producer
Alexander Glehr ... producer
Constanze Guttmann ... executive producer
Alexis Wittgenstein ... producer

Cinematography by 

Florian Schilling

Film Editing by 

Katrin Reichwald

Production Design by 

Simon Sutner

Costume Design by 

Helena Blank

Sound Department 

Korbinian Blöckner ... sound

Transportation Department 

Tobias Joosten ... driver

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed