Sherlock Poster


Episode List


Season 4

1 Jan. 2016
The Abominable Bride
Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson find themselves in 1890s London in this Christmas special.
1 Jan. 2017
The Six Thatchers
Sherlock takes on the case of finding out who is going around and smashing six unique head statues of late Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher.
8 Jan. 2017
The Lying Detective
Sherlock goes up against the powerful and seemingly unassailable Culverton Smith - a man with a very dark secret indeed.
15 Jan. 2017
The Final Problem
A dark secret in the Holmes family rears its head with a vengeance, putting Sherlock and friends through a series of sick, manipulative psychological and potentially fatal games.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed