Sherlock Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Jun. 2011
Unaired Pilot
Invalided home from the war in Afghanistan, Dr. John Watson becomes roommates with the world's only "consulting detective," Sherlock Holmes. Within a day their friendship is forged and several murders are solved.
24 Oct. 2010
A Study in Pink
War vet Dr. John Watson returns to London in need of a place to stay. He meets Sherlock Holmes, a consulting detective, and the two soon find themselves digging into a string of serial "suicides."
31 Oct. 2010
The Blind Banker
Mysterious symbols and murders are showing up all over London, leading Sherlock and John to a secret Chinese crime syndicate called Black Lotus.
7 Nov. 2010
The Great Game
Mycroft needs Sherlock's help, but a remorseless criminal mastermind puts Sherlock on a distracting crime-solving spree via a series of hostage human bombs through which he speaks.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed