Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 May 2023
Queen to Be
Betrothed against her will to King George, young Charlotte arrives in London on her wedding day and faces scrutiny from the monarch's cunning mother.
4 May 2023
Honeymoon Bliss
Frustrated by her first days of marriage to the mysterious and mercurial king, a lonely Charlotte finds a confidante and adviser in Lady Agatha Danbury.
4 May 2023
Even Days
Charlotte and George grudgingly perform their marital duties. Lady Danbury wants to host a ball. Brimsley spies something curious on Coronation Day.
4 May 2023
Holding the King
George's hidden struggles - and the extreme measures he's undertaken for a chance of future happiness with Charlotte - finally come to light.
4 May 2023
Gardens in Bloom
Charlotte reaches out to George as she comes under the watchful eye of an unwelcome houseguest. Lady Danbury ponders the future during daily walks.
4 May 2023
Crown Jewels
Charlotte demands a declaration from George ahead of the future king's arrival. Lady Danbury and Princess Augusta cross swords over the Great Experiment.

 Season 1 

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed