Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Gregory Abbey ... Chairman Kaionji (voice)
Laura Bailey ... Kuro (voice)
JB Blanc ... General Gustav (voice)
J. David Brimmer ... Tenma (voice)
Matt Caplan Matt Caplan ... Raiga (voice)
Shannon Conley ... Jean (voice)
Marc Diraison ... Various (voice)
Kether Donohue ... Makana (voice)
Richard Epcar ... Colonel (voice)
Peter Fernandez ... Ryujin Nagamine (voice)
Crispin Freeman ... Reishin (voice)
Wayne Grayson ... Toshiro (voice)
Jason Griffith ... Keita Ibuki (voice)
Eva Kaminsky ... Nam (voice) (as Eva Christensen)
Christopher Kromer Christopher Kromer ... Daichi Kuraki (voice)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis

Plot Keywords:

anime | See All (1) »



Official Sites:

Official Site

Release Date:

21 May 2009 (Japan) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Square Enix Company See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Did You Know?


Gekkou no Chigiri
by Yousei Teikoku
Ending Theme
See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed