(1974– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Feb. 1977
Baa Baa Blacksheep
A faithful adaptation of Kipling's riveting autobiographical short story, detailing a harrowing period of his life between the ages of 6 and 11, under the care of foster parents in England, while his parents lived in India.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page