The Phantom (TV Mini-Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Jun. 2010
Episode #1.1
When a law student discovers that he was adopted and is actually the real son of the crime-fighting superhero, The Phantom, he abandons his education and travels to the jungle for expert combat training so that he may carry on his father's legacy.
20 Jun. 2010
Episode #1.2
Before Superman, Spiderman, and Batman, there was The Phantom, the original masked marvel, the greatest legend in the annals of 20th century comic-book crime fighting.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page