07-Ghost (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Apr. 2009
Setsunaru omoi no yuku sue wa
Teito Klein is a young student at the Barsburg Military Academy in the same dorm with his best friend Mikage. They are getting ready for their graduation exam using their abilities, the Zaiphon. Teito sees a vision about a dark secret pertaining to his hidden past (which he is unable to remember) and attempts to assassinate Ayanami, the man who killed his father, but he is captured and sent to a cell. He plans to escape alone, however, when Mikage arrives at his cell to rescue him, he ends up escaping with the help of Mikage and manages to break free from the academy.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page