Banged Up Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

New Arrivals
Day One and the bravado ends as 10 teenage lads check in their 'outside world' possessions and are led to their new 12 foot by 7 foot accommodation where they will spend the next 10 days.
Restorative Justice
Restorative Justice works to resolve conflict and repair harm. It encourages those who have caused harm to acknowledge the impact of what they have done and gives them an opportunity to make reparation. It offers those who have suffered harm the opportunity to have their harm or loss acknowledged and amends made.
Parole and Visiting Day
Just as in a real prison the 10 youths will be up for Parole half way through their sentence. With the help of their cell mates can the lads convince the Parole Board that they've learned their lesson and are now ready to go back into society and make a useful contribution.
Assessment and Release
With just 36 hours left to go the ex cons exit en masse leaving the lads to deal with their last day and night alone. How will they deal without their mentors and new 'father figures'?

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed